St Louis Immigrant Region Community Contacts
31-Mar-20 COVID-19 PANDEMIC RESPONDERS Cell phones are not for public use Confidential
First Name Last Name Title Organization Phone (cell) Email Communties Served Websites & COVID-19 Links
Diego Abente President & CEO Casa de Salud 202-631-8326 dabente@casadesaludstl.org immigrant medical services https://casadesaludstl.org/covid-19/?lang=bs
Ellen Alper CEO NCJW St Louis 314-482-6732 ealper@ncjwstl.org  immigrant community advocate https://www.ncjwstl.org/
Lourdes Bailon Founder St Louis Juntos 469-358-8097  lourdestb@hotmail.com Spanish language information https://www.facebook.com/STLJuntos/
Yvonne Buhlinger Vice President Affinia Healthcare Foundation 314-562-7153 yvonnebu@affiniahealthcare.org  immigrant communities https://affiniahealthcare.org/
Rita Chang Program Coordinator IFCLA & ISPN 314-721-2977 rita@ifcla.net Immigrant Service Provider Network https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1wcruJrGc5NwALyTNLmXNHMC85lS-PS6J
Betsy Cohen Executive Director St Louis Mosaic Project 314-615-8107 ecohen@worldtradecenter-stl.com  immigrant advocate https://www.stlmosaicproject.org/
Anna Crosslin President & CEO International Institute – St Louis 314-773-9090 crosslina@iistl.org Immigrants https://www.iistl.org/latest-news/
Caroline Fan Immigrant/Asian Community Advocate 202-255-9906 carolinekfan@gmail.com Asian & immigrant communities in general
Ricardo Garza Head Soccer Coach STLCC & Owner Club Atletico  & Crossover Media 314-581-8419 rgarza@crossovermediallc.com immigrant multi-media consultant https://www.facebook.com/crossovermediallc/
Nermana Huskic Executive Director RukaNade, Inc. (501c3) 314-665-0675 nermanahuskic@rukanade.org  Bosnian community, faith communities https://www.facebook.com/rukanade/
Ajdin Ibrisagic President Bosnian Chamber of Commerce 314-383-6607 ajdinibrisagic@yahoo.com Bosnian community, faith communities http://www.stlbosnians.com/koronavirus/
Sara John Executive Director St. Louis Inter-Faith Committee on Latin America 636-222-7621 sara@ifcla.net Latino & other immigrant communities advocate https://stl-ifcla.org/covid19
Alejandra Johnson President Hispanic Bar Association 314-477-7676 aj@aj.legal immigrant advocate & HLG Board Member http://aj.legal/
Marie Kenyon Director, Peace & Justice Commission Archdiocese of St Louis 314-792-7062 mariekenyon@archstl.org immigrant advocacy/multi-language masses https://www.archstl.org/services-and-resources/for-intercultural-communities
James Klein Editor Diario Digital 314-456-0254 JKlein@diario-digital.com  Spanish & English Internet Daily News https://diariodigitalstl.com/
Aldin Lolic Bosnian Community Leader & Advocate 314-440-3533 lolica@stlouis-mo.gov Bosnian community, faith communities
Tony Maldonado President Hispanic Leaders Group – STL 314-220-1382 tmmt3212@gmail.com Latino, Hispanic communities https://www.stlhlg.org/
Karlos Ramirez President & CEO Hispanic Chamber of Commerce 314-614-4888 kramirez@hccstl.com  Hispanic, Latino & immigrant communities in general https://www.hccstl.com/
Gabriela Ramirez-Arellano Business Counselor – Hispanic Chamber HCC & Co-Founder, St Louis Juntos 248-495-4994 gramirezarellano@hccstl.com Spanish language information https://www.facebook.com/STLJuntos/
Mededith Rataj Chairperson Immigrant Service Provider Network 314-960-6362 mrataj@ccstl.org Immigrant Advocacy & Services https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1wcruJrGc5NwALyTNLmXNHMC85lS-PS6J
Mogi Sidiqi Muslim Community Activist 314-359-1254 Msidiqi1990@gmail.com Afghan, Arab, Bosnian, Turkish, and Desi communities
Geoffrey Soyiantet Executive Director Vitendo4Africa 314-252-0488 info@vitendo4africa.org African & other immigrant communities http://vitendo4africa.org/?p=2664
Sal Valadez Representative, Diversity and Outreach Missouri & Kansas Laborers’ District Council 319-383-6200 salvaladez85@gmail.com immigrant community advocate – HLG Board Member https://www.mkldc.org/news-updates/https://www.mkldc.org/news-updates/
Author:  Sal Valadez

Leave a Reply